i just want to see them too

I love Flickr. A LOT. It’s solved so many of my photo organization and storage problems that I would probably name my first child after it. Every once in a while, it does this thing that absolutely infuriates me.

I upload some photos like, you know, one does when they fully utilize all of the awesome features that Flickr has. And then I go to look at my photostream and see something like this:

flickrmakesmemadsometimes

Do see see what’s going on?

There’s the title of the phone and the caption, but guess what? I can’t see the photo! Now obviously other people can, since there are comments that indicate as such. It’s just annoying for me, because I can’t see my own photos!

Am I the only person this happens to??

One Comment

What's up?